Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Igor Kacmarcik

Igor Kacmarcik

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Igor Kacmarcik
"I like to work with this agency because they know what they are doing. Cynthia was very knowledgeable and helpful. Igor"
Profile photo of Kenneth Stuart

Kenneth Stuart

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Stuart
"Great service. Roe, Karla , and Arianna assisted me with my Insurance needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gerardo Castaneda

Gerardo Castaneda

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Castaneda
"Oh my gosh let me tell you about Josh, He was refreshing like a cool breeze, the air debonair service on feel good like fingers through my hair, support like a chair, I could tell that he care, connected like the bridge to my lair, felt he was there like Sonny to my Cher, had my smile on flare, find a better rep. I dare…"
Profile photo of Mani Nair

Mani Nair

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mani Nair
"Working with Janet Bell was a great experience in switching my insurance to State Farm. She explained the policy details and worked through my requirements to get me the best rate amongst the competition. I would highly recommend Janet and Ismael Cantu, the State Farm Insurance Agent. Thank you Janet."
Profile photo of Ayden

Ayden

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ayden
"Janet has phenomenal customer service and helped me achieve the best deal possible! I highly recommend her to anyone looking to get a great deal on their insurance"
Profile photo of Ravi K

Ravi K

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi K
"Janet is very professional and knowledgable. She did answered all my questions patiently, quick responses on email and phone, explained the possible discounts and provided suggestions for better coverage/discounts. Thanks Janet!!!"
Profile photo of Miguel Poblete

Miguel Poblete

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Poblete
"Bella from Ismael’s office is a delight to work with. She has gone above and beyond on multiple occasions to help me ensure that everything is dialed in with my insurance policy. The ability to call and text a local agent that knows my personal situation, instead of having to deal with long wait times and customer service representatives was a big part of the reason that I chose to go with State Farm for my home and auto policies."
Profile photo of Mohammad Obeidat

Mohammad Obeidat

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Obeidat
"Thank you very much Bella"
Profile photo of Theresa Hernandez

Theresa Hernandez

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Hernandez
"Working with Mrs. Bella was such a great experience. So knowledgeable, caring and great customer services all around! So glad I switch, Ismael and his team are amazing! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of caden rosholt

caden rosholt

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by caden rosholt
"Bella has been nothing but helpful and enthusiastic in helping me get insured! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"
Profile photo of Jessyka Jae Cecilia

Jessyka Jae Cecilia

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessyka Jae Cecilia
"My experience was seamless and handled remotely from start to finish and cheaper than the next cheapest quote. It was a no brainer."
Profile photo of Richard Bookstaver

Richard Bookstaver

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bookstaver
"Janet Bell is great and honest. I recommend her anywhere"
Profile photo of Amit Patel

Amit Patel

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amit Patel
"I have always had a positive experience. Janet and Ismael always respond quickly when I have a question or need a quote. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tan G.

Tan G.

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tan G.
"I'd like to recognize Alicia for helping me with my insurance needs (personal umbrella policy and an out-of-state rental policy). Alicia is highly responsive and stays on top of things until it's _done_. Her customer focus is unparalleled. Thank you Alicia!"
Profile photo of Dora Snell

Dora Snell

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dora Snell
"Janet is awesome! She was very patient with me and answered all my questions. She took the time to explain anything I didn't understand. I am saving a lot of money by switching to State Farm. Thank you, Janet!"
Profile photo of Azurean Teeple

Azurean Teeple

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Azurean Teeple
"I have been with Ismael's State Farm team for several years, and they always provide the best, easiest service! From auto to renter's to now homeowner's, every policy has been fair, affordable, and simple to change. Huge shout-out to Ismael's team, and my agent Josh B, for always looking out for me! Cheers to many more years!"
Profile photo of The American (Art)

The American (Art)

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by The American (Art)
"Alicia has been very helpful with my claim. Have been with them for a few years. Friendly staff and great service"
Profile photo of NC P

NC P

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by NC P
"Everyone at this office is absolutely wonderful Janet and Ismeal! Ismeal and Janet are both reason enough to go with this office for statefarm! They're wonderful! When my truck was broken into and during the hail damage that I had they called specifically to ask how we were doing. I'm currently having some things that I need to get resolved with my policy and Ismeal called and talked to me for 30 mins. They're great at this office since 2017 I've had them."
Profile photo of Deepak Malhotra

Deepak Malhotra

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deepak Malhotra
"Got very good support in getting Renters Insurance all throughout."
Profile photo of Cris Arias

Cris Arias

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cris Arias
"My experience with State Farm has been amazing, Melinda Silva my new agent helped me with a quote for my new home and 4 vehicles. The quote was too good to not change over to State Farm."
Profile photo of daniel ryan

daniel ryan

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by daniel ryan
"Great service! Janet’s the best!"
Profile photo of Rauf Haider

Rauf Haider

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rauf Haider
"Janet is so helpful and outstanding.Thank you"
Profile photo of Lauren Cleven

Lauren Cleven

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Cleven
"Ismael will take care of you."
Profile photo of Vicki Carlisle

Vicki Carlisle

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Carlisle
"Awsome customer service provided by Josh."
Profile photo of Alan Bosch

Alan Bosch

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Bosch
"I have been a customer of State Farm, Ismael Cantu agency for about two years or so, the service that I have received from Janet Bell has been outstanding in all aspects from the first day that I made contact with the office."