Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ismael Cantu

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ismael Cantu

5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vicki Carlisle

Vicki Carlisle

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awsome customer service provided by Josh."
Profile photo of Alan Bosch

Alan Bosch

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm, Ismael Cantu agency for about two years or so, the service that I have received from Janet Bell has been outstanding in all aspects from the first day that I made contact with the office."
Profile photo of David Gonzalez

David Gonzalez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very cordial attentive to detail job is second to none."
Profile photo of Vishwanath Muddu

Vishwanath Muddu

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always had a good experience getting questions answered."
Profile photo of Norma Vega

Norma Vega

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service ! State Farm is the best"
Profile photo of Fernando Varela

Fernando Varela

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, staff were friendly and professional. I got what I needed in a short time."
Profile photo of kasey e

kasey e

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet was very sweet and helpful! I’m new to insurance and she explain everything for me!"
Profile photo of Mike Meyers

Mike Meyers

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Janet Bell to get insurance on 2 of my cars and rental. After talking with her, I decided to cancel my wifes policy with another company and add her car as well. Saved me over $100 a month to combine all. Janet was very helpful!! Appreciate it!"
Profile photo of gary gambino

gary gambino

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diana Blackwell

Diana Blackwell

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet was so helpful and paid attention to my needs to find me the best rate. I saved over $40 and got more coverage than my previous insurance."
Profile photo of Mary Villa

Mary Villa

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good customer service, ,professional , IN THE OFFICE Helping me thru a personal situation. THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Sherri Manning

Sherri Manning

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lori Wagner

Lori Wagner

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zach Clarke

Zach Clarke

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always available when I have questions. Call/text/email.."
Profile photo of Erika

Erika

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ask for Melanie, she’s great! :)"
Profile photo of Darel Roy

Darel Roy

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle H

Michelle H

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with Ismael and his staff! He was very professional and knowledgeable. Extremely helpful in assisting me with my needs that best fit our family!! Highly recommended"